For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. Markdown versions of documentation pages are available by appending
.mdto page URLs; this page is available as Markdown.
How to Delete a Saving Account Application¶
Saving account applications that have a status of Pending Approval may be deleted. When a saving account application is deleted, all record of the saving account is removed from the system.
To delete a saving account application¶
Locate the saving account by navigating to it through the client or group that holds the saving account and click on the account to view it.
- Select Delete from the action bar (under the More menu choice).\ The saving account will be deleted.